Call us: (+34) 922 463204MO-FR 09:30-17:00 SA 09:30-13:30 (local time)

General terms and conditions

Vacation home rental by Mantenimiento de CONTACTO S.L.

Reservation

The reservation of the accommodation can be made in writing, verbally, via telephone or with the online form. The agreement shall take effect upon acceptance by Mantenimiento de CONTACTO S.L. The acceptance does not require a specific form.

Payment

The entire amount of rent shall be due and payable upon arrival and conclusion of the rental agreement.

Cancellation and/or changes by the customer

The traveller can withdraw from the agreement at any time before starting the trip. In this case, a lump sum cancellation fee shall become due for each registered traveller depending on the date of cancellation:

30 in advance 20 %

29 to 15 days before arrival 30 %

14 to 8 days before arrival 50 %

7 days to 1 day before arrival 80 %

without announcement 95 %

Arrival and departure

On the day of arrival, the accommodation can be occupied at 2 p.m. On the day of departure, it should be left by 11 a.m. The rented accommodation has to be left clean and in a well-swept condition, dishes washed. In case of arrival at the CONTACTO office in Los Llanos after 8 p.m., a fee of 25,- € will be charged.

Hand-over of Keys

Keys shall always be handed over in the offices of Mantenimiento de CONTACTO S.L. In case of loss of the key, an amount of at least 50 € will be charged.

Number of holiday-makers

The vacation homes may only be used by the persons indicated in the rental agreement. Any additional person must be registered in the office.

Liability

The information provided on this website has been carefully reviewed and is updated on a regular basis. However, we can not assume any guarantee that all the information provided will at all times be complete, correct, and up-to-date. We do not assume any liability for damages caused to the rented object by force majeure, as for instance strike, war, earthquakes, power and water outages as customary in the region, violent or stormy weather conditions. Disturbances by a nearby construction site will be compensated after notification, if possible, an equivalent or better accommodation will be provided - or a chargeback shall be realised for the days concerned.

Mantenimiento de CONTACTO S.L. shall not be liable for any disturbances occurring in connection with any third party services arranged by CONTACTO S.L. as an agent (e.g. excursions, rental cars, etc.). The renter shall treat the accommodation including furniture and equipment with care and shall be obligated to notify Mantenimiento de CONTACTO S.L. of all damages caused by him/her during his/her stay and indemnify Mantenimiento de CONTACTO S.L. for such damages caused.

Damages to the pool

The renter shall be liable for any damages to the pool and the pertaining installations caused by negligence or failure to comply with his/her obligation of supervision.

Liability for burglary

Our insurance policy only covers the damages caused to the owner of the house; damages caused to the renter can possibly be reimbursed by his/her own insurance. For this purpose, each case of burglary must be reported to the police.

Complaints, defects

IF the renter does have any complaints with regard to his/her holiday home, he/she shall immediately contact Mantenimiento de CONTACTO S.L. in order to enable the latter to remedy the defects. Complaints raised subsequently can not be taken into account.

Laundry and cleaning

The final cleaning costs include a sufficient quantity of clean linen and towels which shall be provided for a stay of four weeks - except in case of long-term agreements. Additional cleaning shall be possible against extra charge.

Pets

Since dogs and cats are not allowed in all accommodations, pets must be registered when making the reservation. The final cleaning will be charged at double price. Upon arrival, Mantenimiento de CONTACTO S.L. shall have the right to refuse admittance of any pets not announced in the confirmation of the reservation. The tenant shall be liable for any damages caused by his/her pet. It is not allowed to feed stray cats and make them accustomed to the holiday home.

Telephone

Mantenimiento de CONTACTO S.L. provides a telephone for declared vacation homes: on payment of € 10 and a deposit of € 100. The charge of the phonecalls will be investigated via internet by our office staff and will be cleared — by returning the telephone — with the deposit sum.

Internet

Availability and speed of the internet that is provided in the holiday home cannot be guaranteed by Mantenimiento de CONTACTO S.L. and is solely the responsibility of the respective telecommunications provider.

The exclusive court of jurisdiction is Los Llanos de Aridane, La Palma, Canary Islands, Spain.

Terms and conditions for selling or purchasing real estate by Mantenimiento de CONTACTO S.L.

1. This website, applicable law

This website is owned by Mantenimiento de Contacto S.L., with its office in Calle General Yague 13, 38760 Los Llanos, La Palma, Tenerife, Spain, Register Tenerife by Register-nr. C.I.F. B-38294955, CEOs: Volker Horch and Juan Antonio Hernandez Rodriguez. Any contract between you as a costumer and Mantenimiento de Contacto is set by spanish law.

2. Agreement to this terms and conditions

By using our website and its services the costumer agrees to out terms and conditions without exceptions. Else, Mantenimiento de Contacto S.L. does not agree to the use of its website and its related services.

3. Mantenimiento de Contacto S.L. - Services

Mantenimiento de Contacto S.L. acts as a real estate agent on La Palma island. The unique service related to this business is finding a puchaser for real estates, offered by Mantenimiento de Contacto S.L.

4. Obligations of the vendor

On any purchase, mediated by Mantenimiento de Contacto S.L., a fee of 3 % (+ 7 V.A.T.) will be charged to the vendor. Therefore, any decrease of the price leads to a lower commsion too. The latest point in time for the payment is by signing the notarial certificate.

The vendor is obliged to:

- not decrease the price, unless notification and to inform Mantenimiento de Contacto S.L. about any price changes

- inform about other real estate agencies involved

- inform about any selling by third parties and/or general changes related to the selling

- if Mantenimiento de Contacto S.L. provides a selling contract, signed by the purchaser, the commission fee has to be paid, even if the vendor changes his mind by any reason

On any purchase, mediated by Mantenimiento de Contacto S.L., a fee of 3 % (+ 7 V.A.T.) will be charged to the vendor. Therefore, any decrease of the price leads to a lower commsion too. The latest point in time for the payment is by signing the notarial certificate.

The vendor guarantees acces to his property to the representative of Mantenimiento de Contacto S.L., with prior notice.

5. Obligations of the purchaser

The purchaser pays a commission fee of 3 % (+ 7 V.A.T.), the minimum fee is € 1000,00.

6. Modifications to the terms and conditions

Mantenimiento de Contacto S.L. may change or modify these terms and conditions by any time without special notification to the user. The terms and conditions on this website are always published in its latest valid version. By using our website, the user agrees to all applied changes or modifications of these terms and conditions in the past.

7. Sufficiency

These terms and conditions contain all agreements in the contract between the user of this website and Mantenimiento de Contacto S.L. and replace all written or vocally agreements from the past, regardless of its form.

8. Salvatory clause

Should any part of this agreement be invalid for any reason, it is to be replaced with a corresponding text, which is valid and equivalent to the intended meaning. The rest of the agreement shall remain unaffected and valid.

The exclusive court of jurisdiction is Los Llanos de Aridane, La Palma, Canary Islands, Spain.

Address

Mantenimiento de CONTACTO SL.
Calle General Yagüe 13
E - 38760 Los Llanos de Aridane
Isla de La Palma

Phone +34 922 46 32 04 Phone +49 33201 649803

Fax +34 922 46 12 66

Email: contacto[at]la-palma.de

Website: www.la-palma.de

rufen Sie uns an: 0332 01649803MO-FR 09:30-17:00 SA 09:30-13:30 (Ortszeit)

AGB

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Für die Ferienhausvermietung und Ferienhausvermittlung durch Mantenimiento de CONTACTO S.L.

Abschluss der Reservierung

Die Reservierung der Ferienunterkunft kann schriftlich, mündlich, fernmündlich oder durch das Online-Formular vorgenommen werden. Der Vertrag kommt mit der Annahme durch Mantenimiento de CONTACTO S.L. zustande. Die Annahme bedarf keiner bestimmten Form.

Bezahlung

Der gesamte Mietbetrag wird bei Ankunft und Abschluss des Mietvertrags fällig.

Rücktritt und Umbuchung durch den Kunden

Der Reisende kann vor Reisebeginn jederzeit vom Vertrag zurücktreten. Die dadurch verursachte Entschädigung wird pauschaliert und beträgt je angemeldeten Teilnehmer:

bis 30 Tage vor Reiseantritt 20 %

von 29 Tage bis 15 Tage vor Reiseantritt 30 %

von 14 Tage bis 8 Tage vor Reiseantritt 50 %

von 7 Tage bis 1 Tag vor Reiseantritt 80 %

Bei Nichterscheinen 95 %

An- und Abreise

Am Abreisetag sollte die Unterkunft um 11 Uhr verlassen werden. Die gemietete Unterkunft ist besen- und schrankrein mit abgewaschenem Geschirr zu hinterlassen. Bei Ankunft im Büro von CONTACTO in Los Llanos nach 20:00 Uhr wird eine Gebühr von 25,- € erhoben.

Schlüsselübergabe

Die Schlüsselübergabe erfolgt grundsätzlich im Büro von Mantenimiento de CONTACTO S.L. Bei Verlust des Schlüssels wird ein Betrag von mindestens 50,- € erhoben.

Anzahl der Mieter

Die Ferienunterkünfte dürfen nur von den im Mietvertrag angegebenen Personen bewohnt werden. Nachträglich hinzukommende Personen müssen unverzüglich im Büro angemeldet werden.

Haftung

Die bereitgestellten Informationen auf dieser Website wurden sorgfältig geprüft und werden regelmäßig aktualisiert. Jedoch kann keine Garantie dafür übernommen werden, dass alle Angaben zu jeder Zeit vollständig, richtig und in letzter Aktualität dargestellt sind. Für eine Beeinflussung des Mietobjektes durch höhere Gewalt, wie z.B. Streik, Krieg, Erdbeben, landesübliche Strom- und Wasserausfälle, Unwetterlagen, wird nicht gehaftet. Eine störende Baustelle in der Umgebung des Ferienhauses wird nach Meldung entschädigt. Nach Möglichkeit wird ein gleich- oder besserwertiges Haus zur Verfügung gestellt oder es erfolgt ein finanzieller Ausgleich.

Mantenimiento de CONTACTO S.L. haftet nicht für Störungen im Zusammenhang mit Leistungen, die als Fremdleistungen lediglich vermittelt werden (z.B. Ausflüge, Mietwagen usw.). Der Mieter hat die Unterkunft nebst Inventar pfleglich zu behandeln und ist verpflichtet, alle während seiner Aufenthaltsdauer durch ihn verursachten Schäden Mantenimiento de CONTACTO S.L. zu melden und diese zu ersetzen.

Haftung bei Einbruch

Unsere Versicherung deckt nur die Schäden des Hauseigentümers; Schäden des Mieters können u. U. von dessen Versicherung erstattet werden. Hierzu ist eine Anzeige bei der Polizei erforderlich.

Reklamationen, Mängel

Sollte der Mieter an seinem Feriendomizil etwas zu beanstanden haben, muss er sich unverzüglich mit Mantenimiento de CONTACTO S.L. in Verbindung setzen, damit für Abhilfe gesorgt werden kann. Spätere Reklamationen können nicht berücksichtigt werden.

Wäsche und Reinigung

Bettwäsche, Handtücher sowie Küchentücher stehen den Gästen in der Unterkunft zur Verfügung und müssen nicht mitgebracht werden. Ein Wäschewechsel findet am ca. zehnten Tag bei einem Aufenthalt ab 21 Tagen statt. Weitere Wäschewechsel oder eine Zwischenreinigung sind jederzeit möglich. Abrechnung nach Aufwand.

Haustiere

Da nicht in allen Unterkünften Hunde und Katzen erlaubt sind, müssen Haustiere bereits bei der Reservierung angemeldet werden. Es wird eine doppelte Endreinigung berechnet.Mantenimiento de CONTACTO S.L. hat das Recht Haustiere, die nicht in der Reservierungsbestätigung aufgeführt sind, bei Ankunft abzuweisen. Der Mieter haftet für alle Schäden, die durch sein Haustier verursacht werden. Es ist nicht erlaubt freilaufende Katzen und Hunde zu füttern und sie dadurch an die Ferienwohnung zu gewöhnen.

Poolbeschädigung

Der Mieter haftet für Schäden am Pool und den dazugehörigen Installationen, die durch Fahrlässigkeit oder unterlassene Aufsichtspflicht entstanden sind.

Telefon

In einigen Ferienhäusern können Sie gegen Zahlung von 10 € und einer Kaution von 100 € von Mantenimiento de CONTACTO S.L. ein Telefon zur Benutzung erhalten. Die angelaufenen Gebühren werden von unserem Büro über das Internet ermittelt und mit der Kaution verrechnet.

Internet

Verfügbarkeit und Geschwindigkeit des Internets im Ferienhaus können von Mantenimiento de CONTACTO S.L. nicht garantiert werden und liegen ausschliesslich im Zuständigkeitsbereich des jeweiligen Telekommunikations-anbieters und Providers.

Kundenbewertung über eKomi

Mit Ihrer Reservierung einer Ferienunterkunft über Mantenimiento de Contacto S.L. stimmen Sie einer elektronischen Bewertungsaufforderung durch unseren Dienstleister eKomi automatisch zu. Es steht Ihnen frei diese Bewertungsaufforderung zu ignorieren oder, im Vorfeld, eKomi in Ihre Spam-Regel aufzunehmen. Durch Ihre Bewertung sind Sie uns und anderen Kunden behilflich.

Es werden lediglich anonyme Kunden-IDs des Reservierungsvorganges über unsere Schnittstelle übertragen. Sie haben jederzeit das Recht, der Nutzung per Email zu widersprechen bzw. die Kundenbewertung nicht durchzuführen. eKomi hat sich zum datenschutzgerechten Umgang mit den zur Verfügung gestellten Daten verpflichtet. In keinem Fall werden die erhobenen Daten darüber hinaus an Dritte weitergegeben.

Weitergehende Informationen erhalten Sie direkt bei eKomi unter www.ekomi.de

Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten ist Los Llanos de Aridane, La Palma, Canarias, Spanien.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen für den Kauf und Verkauf von Immobilien durch Mantenimiento de CONTACTO S.L.

1. Diese Website, Anwendbares Recht

Diese Website wird betrieben von Mantenimiento de Contacto S.L., eingetragener Sitz in Calle General Yague 13, 38760 Los Llanos, La Palma, Tenerife, Spanien, eingetragen im Gesellschaftsregister von Teneriffa unter der Register-Nr. C.I.F. B-38294955, vertreten durch die geschäftsführenden Gesellschafter: Volker Horch und Juan Antonio Hernandez Rodriguez. Der Vertrag zwischen Ihnen und Mantenimiento de Contacto S.L. unterliegt spanischem Recht.

2. Einverständnis mit den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen

Die Nutzung der Website und der von Mantenimiento de Contacto S.L. bereitgehaltenen Leistungen unterliegt den nachfolgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen. Mit der Inanspruchnahme unsere Dienste erklärt der Nutzer sein Einverständnis zu den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen, und zwar ohne jedwede Beschränkungen oder Zusätze. Andernfalls sind dem Nutzer die Nutzung der Website und die Inanspruchnahme der von Mantenimiento de Contacto S.L. bereitgehaltenen Leistungen nicht gestattet.

3. Mantenimiento de Contacto S.L. - Dienste

Mantenimiento de Contacto S.L. ist Immobilienmakler für Immobilien jeglicher Art auf La Palma. Die Leistung von Mantenimiento de Contacto besteht ausschliesslich darin, für die über Mantenimiento de Contacto angebotenen Objekte einen Käufer zu finden.

4.

Bei erfolgreicher Vermittlung eines Käufers erhält Mantenimiento de Contacto S.L. auf den Kaufpreis eine Provision von 3 % (zuzüglich 7 % MWST.) von dem Verkäufer. Sollte sich der Kaufpreis während der Vertragslaufzeit reduzieren, so wird auch die Provision diesem Preis angepasst. Die Zahlung der Provision erfolgt nach Absprache spätestens jedoch mit der notariellen Eigentumsübertragung (escritura pública).

Der Immobilienanbieter verpflichtet sich:

- den genannten Preis ohne Absprache nicht zu unterschreiten, bzw. eine Änderung des Verkaufspreises der Firma Mantenimiento de Contacto S.L. unmittelbar anzuzeigen,

- mitzuteilen, wenn weitere Anbieter als Makler für dieses Objekt beauftragt werden,

- Verkauf durch Dritte, Eigenverkauf oder jegliche Veränderung des Verkaufsinteresses unmittelbar mitzuteilen.

- Sollte Mantenimiento de Contacto S.L. einen unterschriebenen Vorvertrag von einem Kaufinteressenten haben, in dem sich dieser bereit erklärt das Objekt zu kaufen, so ist die Kommission des Verkäufers auch fällig, wenn der Verkäufer diesen Vorvertrag nicht gegenzeichnet oder aus irgend einem Grund vom Verkauf absieht.

Dem oder der Beauftragten der Firma Mantenimiento de Contacto S.L. ist nach Absprache Zutritt zu der Immobilie zu verschaffen.

5.

Für den Käufer gilt bei erfolgreicher Suche nach einer Immobilie: Die Provision für die vollzogene Kaufabwicklung beträgt derzeit 3 % des Kaufpreises zzgl. 7 % Mehrwertsteuer. Die Mindestprovision beträgt 1.000,00 €.

6. Änderungen der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen

Mantenimiento de Contacto S.L. behält sich das Recht vor, die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen zur Nutzung dieser Website mit Wirkung für die Zukunft jederzeit zu ändern oder zu erneuern, ohne dass insoweit eine Pflicht zur Mitteilung gegenüber dem Nutzer besteht. Die jeweils aktuelle Version der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen wird auf der Website vom Zeitpunkt ihrer Geltung an bereitgehalten. Mit der Weiternutzung der Website nach einer Änderung der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen erklären Sie Ihr Einverständnis zu den Änderungen.

7. Vollständigkeit

Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen enthalten vollständig alle Vereinbarungen des zwischen dem Nutzer und Mantenimiento de Contacto S.L. bestehenden Vertrages und ersetzen alle vorangehenden Vereinbarungen, Zusicherungen oder Garantien, ungeachtet, ob sie mündlich, elektronisch oder schriftlich erfolgten.

8. Unwirksame Bestimmungen, Salvatorische Klausel

Sollte eine der obigen Bestimmungen unwirksam sein oder werden, so berührt diese Unwirksamkeit nicht die übrigen Bestimmungen. Die unwirksame Bestimmung ist durch eine Bestimmung zu ersetzen, die dem wirtschaftlichen Zweck der zu ersetzenden Bestimmung am nächsten kommt.

Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten ist Los Llanos de Aridane, La Palma, Canarias, Spanien.

Adresse

Mantenimiento de CONTACTO SL.
Calle General Yagüe 13
E - 38760 Los Llanos de Aridane
Isla de La Palma

Telefon +34 922 46 32 04 Telefon +49 33201 649803

Fax +34 922 46 12 66

E-Mail: contacto[at]la-palma.de

Website: www.la-palma.de